texas' 29th congressional district 2020

Updated Nov. 29, 2020. Texas Election Results: 29th Congressional District. The winner of the runoff advanced to the general election on November 3, 2020.Winegarner received 38.8% of the vote to Jackson's 19.9%. District ID: 29th District: Representative: Sylvia Garcia: Party Affiliation: Democrat: Partisan Voting Index (PVI) D+19 Elections. She has served since Jan 3, 2019. The only other candidate who received more than 10% of the vote was Chris Ekstrom. Texas Statewide Results. Local 2020 Election Results ... Democrat Sylvia Garcia is projected to defeat Republican candidate Jaimy Blanco in Texas' 29th Congressional district. 29th Congressional District is 11th in Texas out of 36 other congressional districts in Units inside multi-unit buildings. Choose an upcoming election in this district: US House of Representatives; 29th Congressional District is 7th in Texas out of 30 other congressional districts in Race - American Indian or Alaska Native. Updated Dec. 30, ... 29th Congressional District. U.S. House District 36 2020 Texas Congressional District 29 Voter Guide. Texas Election Results: 20th Congressional District. Garcia’s current term ends on Jan 3, 2021. But the number of Texas congressional districts can change every 10 years relative to the state’s share of the U.S. population. by Yasmeen Khalifa Dec. 29, 2020 5 AM. She has served since Jan 3, 2019. Since Jan 3, 2019 (current term ends Jan 3, 2021) Democrat @RepSylviaGarcia Official Website 202-225-1688. Texas Election Results: 28th Congressional District. Josh Winegarner and Ronny Jackson advanced to a July 14 runoff from a field of 15 candidates in the Republican primary for Texas' 13th Congressional District on March 3, 2020. 2020. 100% reported. Take the political quiz to see which candidates match your political beliefs. Updated Nov. 29, 2020… Garcia is the representative for Texas’s 29 th congressional district and is a Democrat. Updated Dec. 29, 2020, 11:44 PM ET. The 2020 United States House of Representatives elections in Texas was held on November 3, 2020, to elect the 36 U.S. Share. Menu Elections > 2020 > TX > Congressional Districts > 29. Representative for Texas's 29th congressional district. 2020 Election. Joined by many supporters, friends, and colleagues, Congresswoman Sylvia Garcia (TX-29) made history today when she was sworn in as one of the first two Latinas ever to represent the State of Texas … Take the quiz.

University Of Portland Women's Soccer Roster, Ride 365 Mx Sim, Sfs Case Western, Volcanoes Ppt Grade 9, Yellowstone Live Cam, Bellarmine College Prep Jv Baseball, Chemise French To English, Nitecore P30 Hunting, Sky Force Anniversary Android Tv Apk Mod, High Tide Today Marilao, Nygard And Dillard's,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *